For your team and colleagues to see a step, you need to specifically give them permission to do so.
If you don't set the permissions, no one besides you will be able to see the step. Administrators won't have permission to see the step either.
If you have a step assigned to you, you become this step's owner. You will see an overview of steps that are assigned to you or your team in your Next Matter inbox. You can also receive email notifications reminding you about open steps.
To set the visibility click on a step and click Set visibility.
Updated 2 months ago