When using Next Matter you interact with our no-code process editor whenever you want to create or adapt your processes. Any changes you apply will be in effect immediately without the need to save every change separately. That way you are fully protected from loosing any unsaved work accidentally.

That means it is not possible - as of today - to revert to a previous version of your process or to undo any accidental changes of steps and actions. We might add this functionality in the future. Reach out to your customer success contact if this is useful for you.

Reverting changes in the action settings

While editing settings of an action, such as the content of an instruction action or the body of an integration step, changes can be reverted by pressing CTRL+Z on windows or command+Z on macOS. This can help you restore any changes or deleted text snippets, as long as you did not close the editor.

Did this answer your question?